Forms & Links

Insurance Company Contact Numbers

Company Customer Service Phone # Claims Phone # Website
Progressive
1-800-876-5581 1-800-274-4499 progressiveagent.com
National General 1-877-468-3466 1-877-468-3466 nationalgeneral.com
ALFA Alliance 1-800-989-6053  804-346-1900 alfaaic.com
Travelers
1-877-878-2468 1-800-238-6225 travelers.com
The General  1-800-280-1466 1-800-280-1466 thegeneral.com
Mercury Insurance Group
1-800-987-2032 1-800-987-2032 mercuryinsurance.com
SOUTHERN 1-804-266-7012 1-800-503-3724 donegalgroup.com
Victoria Insurance
1-800-888-8424
1-877-877-7907
For Motorcycles
1-800-888-8424 victoriainsurance.com
Utica National Insurance Group 1-800-556-1730 1-800-216-1420 uticanational.com
America Reliable Insurance 1-800-874-1738 1-800-245-1505 http://www.americanreliable.com
AIC 1-800-492-5629 1-800-492-5629 agencyinsurancecompany.com


 

 

 

Blankenship Insurance Strategic Business Associates

Service Strategic Partner Contact Information
Internet Marketing Howard Deskin howard@webstrategiesinc.com
Attorney Patricia Wood wood@mg-law.com
Business Efficiency Consultant Sandra Bolling Sandra@bizefficiency.com
Caterer/Baker Kelly Raymond 804-334-8006
maribellesinc@gmail.com
Chesterfield Chamber of Commerce Carol Taylor 804-748-6364
Carol@ChesterfieldChamber.com
Chiropractor Dr. Bradley Richmond 804-271-7920
Commercial HVAC Brandon Tibbits 804-774-5205
CPA Jerome Clarke jerome.clarke@clarkefinancial.net
Exterior Contractor Jeremy Shank 804-400-3545
Financial Advisor Appaiah Ballanchanda 804-432-5314
Flowers Erica Hutchison blackcreekflowers@gmail.com
Health Coach Pamela Losada 509-230-7593
Landscaping Kenny Oriole kenneth@oriolelandscapes.com
Life & Health Insurance Kevin Scott kevinscottinsurance@gmail.com
Locksmith Ryan Boggs rboggs@richmondalarm.com
Painting Sean Ostler osmpaint@verizon.net
Promotional Products Frank Varijen 804-897-3898
Spendown David Wilson 804-381-3567
Used Car Sales Richie Diamond 804-739-2804
Real Estate Agent William Raymond WilliamRaymond@Assist2Sell.com
Real Estate Closings & Title Insurance Heather Tanner htanner@firstam.com
Residential Mortgages Kyla Priddy 804-205-5165
kpriddy@gofirsthome.com
Sales Recruiter Julie Lee 804-399-8612
Security Systems Corey Boggs cboggs@richmondalarm.com
The Marlin Company Ilyse Johnson ijohnson@themarlincompany.com
Worker’s Compensation Bob Griffin bob@swiftcreekinsurance.com